Create Secure Link
You can use this form to securely send information to others. Enter your password or secret in the first field, and specify time and view limits in the following fields. The information will be deleted from the server after either the amount of time specified has passed or the link has been viewed the specified number of times,
whichever comes first
Never leave credentials where they can be easily accessed by others. REMEMBER your security is only as strong as your weakest link.